044 3355 080 Info@muruvana.net

Ota yhteyttä ja kysy lisää palveluistamme!

Pille Nevala

toimitusjohtaja, perheohjaus

  • P. 044 3355 080
  • pille.nevala@muruvana.net

Posti- ja käyntiosoite:

Muruvana Oy
Asemakatu 4 (2. kerros)
84100 Ylivieska

Muruvanan sähköpostit:
etunimi.sukunimi@muruvana.net

Satu Yrjölä

hallinnointi, perheohjaus

  • P. 044 3355 070
  • satu.yrjola@muruvana.net

11 + 4 =

RAAHE

Pille Nevala

perheohjaus

  • P. 044 3355 080
  • pille.nevala@muruvana.net

Annemari Törmäkangas

perheohjaus (sosionomi)

  • P. 044 2429 633
  • annemari.tormakangas
    @muruvana.net

Jenna Saukko

perheohjaus

  • P. 044 3344 712
  • jenna.saukko@muruvana.net

Eveliina Prittinen

vastaava ohjaaja (sosionomi)

  • P. 044 3344 713
  • eveliina.prittinen@muruvana.net

Marja Hamari-Kämäräinen

perheohjaus (sosionomi)

  • P. 044 3355 030
  • marja.hamari-kamarainen@muruvana.net

Sonja Suvanto

perheohjaus (lähihoitaja)

  • P. 044 2440 379
  • sonja.suvanto@muruvana.net

Paula Ranta-Nilkku

perheohjaus (lähihoitaja)

  • P. 044 3352 361
  • paula.ranta-nilkku@muruvana.net

Tanja Martinmäki

perheohjaus

  • P. 044 2319 207
  • tanja.martinmaki@muruvana.net

SOITE

Satu Yrjölä

perheohjaus

  • P. 044 3355 070
  • satu.yrjola@muruvana.net

Miia Känsälä

perheohjaus, nepsy-valmennus (lähihoitaja)

  • P. 044 2356 876
  • miia.kansala@muruvana.net

Outi Saukko

perheohjaus (lähihoitaja)

  • P. 044 7770 721
  • outi.saukko@muruvana.net

KALLIO

Satu Yrjölä

perheohjaus

  • P. 044 3355 070
  • satu.yrjola@muruvana.net

Paula Ranta-Nilkku

perheohjaus (lähihoitaja)

  • P. 044 3352 361
  • paula.ranta-nilkku@muruvana.net

Johanna Kangas

perheohjaus (lähihoitaja)

  • P. 044 2423 390
  • johanna.kangas@muruvana.net

Outi Saukko

perheohjaus (lähihoitaja)

  • P. 044 7770 721
  • outi.saukko@muruvana.net

Noora Polvi

perheohjaus (sosionomiopiskelija)

  • P. 044 9843 946
  • noora.polvi@muruvana.net

OULAINEN

Satu Yrjölä

perheohjaus

  • P. 044 3355 070
  • satu.yrjola@muruvana.net

Johanna Kangas

perheohjaus (lähihoitaja)

  • P. 044 2423 390
  • johanna.kangas@muruvana.net

Noora Polvi

perheohjaus (sosionomiopiskelija)

  • P. 044 9843 946
  • noora.polvi@muruvana.net

HAAPAVESI

Pille Nevala

perheohjaus

  • P. 044 3355 080
  • pille.nevala@muruvana.net

Paula Ranta-Nilkku

perheohjaus (lähihoitaja)

  • P. 044 3352 361
  • paula.ranta-nilkku@muruvana.net

Johanna Kangas

perheohjaus (lähihoitaja)

  • P. 044 2423 390
  • johanna.kangas@muruvana.net

NEPSY-VALMENNUS

Miia Känsälä

perheohjaus, nepsy-valmennus (lähihoitaja)

  • P. 044 2356 876
  • miia.kansala@muruvana.net

Miia Päiveröinen

perheohjaus

  • P. 044 9854 855
  • miia.paiveroinen@muruvana.net

Sijaintimme

Muruvana Oy

Asemakatu 4 (2. kerros)
84100 Ylivieska

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This